Cart
Courses

Our Reviews

Reviews.io Trusted Site
4.77out of 5
271 reviews
  • Reviews.io Logo

    I found the course was well presented. Initially last summer Marking was quite slow but this improved greatly this year after I had taken a break. The tutors are on hand with any queries and the FB page is an excellent resource and support

    Alison Carter - 1 day ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Well laid out course and easy to navigate Manageable assignments and informative feedback from tutors

    Ian - 2 days ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Great course from start to finish. Any problems and you just had to send message and they would respond straight away. Great feedback on quantity and quality in your assessments and what else you needed to add. Thank you.

    Catherine Phillips - 6 days ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Very enjoyable course with plenty of support throughout. The 12 months timescale to complete the course allows for busy work life balance

    Jim - 1 week ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    What an insightful Course!! Excellent layout and flow of learning material along with a very helpful tutor. I had Craig E who helped me whenever I needed it. With very quick turn arounds on marking and detailed and precise feedback i was able to complete the course wherever and whenever. I love how you can access it for 12 months and overall I think CTC is a brilliant education establishment. Highly recommend!

    Josh W - 2 weeks ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Format and content of L3 AET was good to give an easily accessible understanding of the underpinning knowledge, which I used with my experience to complete assessments - not sure if there was always enough content for those without their own field experience to add to it? Online portal easy to navigate, and I say that with only adequate IT skill! I would have greatly benefitted from physical resource and a video conferencing induction with tutor, which along with virtual workshops are now available, so that's an improvement. More interactive webinars would also be beneficial, to give as much of a learning community environment to online teaching as possible. A reminder that course deadline was due would have been helpful, quite disconcerting to find your portal closed one day! However, on the occasions I called the CTC helpline, the staff I spoke to were excellent - extremely amiable and helpful. Last but not least, my tutor Angela was fabulous at getting me through at the end, presumably going a little above and beyond to get me finished on time, with a very supportive attitude, but pushing for your potential. I do wish the induction had been there for me so that I realised that sooner; to interpret correspondence it is essential that people 'meet' virtually. On the whole, the course is adequate for online learning, but all the improvements to make it more interactive are much needed for a better experience (especially for this particular course to practice what it preaches), and Angela has a great teaching presence in video workshops to enable this.

    Helen Marshall - 2 weeks ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    I can't write an authentic review for a specific company like CTC, as I don't have access to information about their services. However, I can help you draft a review template that you can customize: --- **Review for CTC Training Company** I want to extend my deepest gratitude to CTC for their exceptional service, profound knowledge, and unparalleled patience throughout my journey towards obtaining my Level 3 Certificate in Assessment. Without their guidance, I would have never achieved such a comprehensive understanding of the subject matter. Special thanks to my personal mentor and assessor, Craig, for his unwavering support and availability. His dedication and expertise have been instrumental in my success. To anyone considering training providers, I wholeheartedly recommend CTC. Their commitment to excellence sets them apart, and I have full confidence that they are the best in the industry. Thank you, CTC, and Craig for your outstanding support and guidance.

    MR K MARLAND - 3 weeks ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Had a brilliant Training Day from Marc. Marc explained in depth and detail and Trained at a good and steady pace to maximize understanding to the group. Would highly recommend this company.

    Anonymous - 3 weeks ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Enjoyed my Level 4 HLTA course, clear instructions, quick and positive feedback from my Tutor, Thank you Lisa Morris!

    Anonymous - 4 weeks ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    I was fortunate enough to have a great trainer and assessor in Angela! I felt really well supported in my L3 AET and was always offered timely advice and feedback. I will definitely complete more courses with CTC.

    Molly - 4 weeks ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    I have just Completed My Level 3 Award In Education and Training. Thanks to Angela for all the help she has Given me! Well instructed workshop videos and Great feed back to assignments. Would defiantly recommend.

    Mandrow - 1 month ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Good instructor with clear speaking and good understanding

    Anonymous - 2 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Brilliant course, great instructor.

    Anonymous - 2 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Brilliant course, great instructor.

    Anonymous - 2 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    For my first training qualification gained utilising CTC, I was surprised at the positive and simplistic direction of the learner dashboard. The inclusion of templates and examples were great and assisted me enormously whilst completing the Level 3 CAVA qualification. My tutor Craig was fully supportive and took time to explain in great detail, whenever I required clarity on the provision of exactly what portfolio evidence was required for each unit. I would highly recommend CTC as a learning platform to anyone considering further enhancing their learning and qualifications in their chosen field. A thoroughly enjoyable course and I will be back to complete my IQA qualification in the near future. My only criticism is the lack of option to choose an E-certificate and/or a paper one. I would have been willing to pay the additional fee for an actual certificate to be sent, should the option have been available. Thank you CTC.

    Robert Worthington - 2 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    There was no actual training to be fair but the joining statement gives all the details of where to reference from and which books to purchase for learning. Feed back from my particular Assessor could have been better as to what extra details were required for answers. However, the right results have been obtained and I look forward at some point to taking level 4.

    Garry Farrell - 2 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    their course work notes re easy to understand and the tutor Mr. Evans is a nice one

    Ssemakula Pheastus - 2 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Found the whole experience very rewarding especially as an older adult learner ,very helpful

    Michael davies - 2 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    I found them to be accommodating of my needs but sticking fairly to the criteria for the qualification. Generally a good experience

    Richard Kemp - 3 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    This course was amazing, the tutors were always on hand to help.

    Sarah Barclay - 3 months ago

  • Reviews.io Logo

    Really great lifeguard training delivered by Ian. He was great at explaining the course detail, relating it to the actual situations we will deal with at club and made training very engaging which is very rare in most first aid training sessions. He felt very competent to ask any and all questions to. I could not rate higher

    Liam Richardson - 3 months ago

Trusted by some of the UK’s biggest brands...

Top

Cart

No products in the basket.